Book - Thanos: Death Sentence

Titan Books announce the publication next month of the seventh title in their Marvel fiction reissue programme, featuring the Thanos story Death Sentence written by Stuart Moore...

Press Release


Thanos’ pursuit of the Infinity Gems has always defined him. But when the Marvel heroes defeat him once again, Thanos’ beloved Mistress Death grants him one final chance. Stripped of his powers and his old skin, Thanos embarks on a cosmic walkabout to reassert his power over himself and the Multiverse. Haunted by family – or the semblances of it – the Mad Titan may become something else entirely. Will he maintain his illusions of grandeur, or is this a new path for a lost god?

Winner of the Eisner Award for Best Editor, Stuart Moore's comics and graphic novel work includes the original science-fiction series Captain Ginger, Bronze Age Boogie, and PARA. He has written Web of Spider-Man, Namor, Wolverine Noir, the adaptation of the bestselling novel Redwall, and two volumes of the award-winning The Nightmare Factory. He also wrote Marvel prose novels Civil War and Thanos: Death Sentence.

Titan Books publishes Thanos: Death Sentence on 1st April

Image & info - Titan Books

Powered by Blogger.