SotD - Solace Supplice

French rock band Solace Supplice have announced that their latest album Liturgies Contemporaines is out in June, via FTF Music. Listen to the first track, Le tartuffe exemplaire...

Press Release

Solace Supplice offers powerful rock with dark and ethereal atmospheres. A French rock group formed by Eric Bouillette and Anne-Claire Rallo, two members of the progressive rock group Nine Skies, based in England, this project launched in 2020 saw its first EP of 5 titles released on July 10th of the same year. Eric also plays in the English group The Room. For this latest album, Eric and Anne-Claire are joined by Jimmy Pallagrosi on drums and Willow Beggs on bass.

Mixed and mastered by Alexandre Lamia, with album artwork by Steve Anderson, Liturgies Contemporaines is released on 15th June.

Find the single and pre-order the album on Bandcamp.

Album Tracklisting:

1. Le tartuffe exemplaire
2. Sunset Street
3. A demi-maux
4. Les miradors
5. Cosmos adultérin
6. Schizophrénie paranoïde
7. Au cirque des âmes
8. En guidant les hussards (featuring Laurent Benhamou on Saxophone)
9. Liturgies contemporaines
10. Dans la couche du diable
11. Marasmes et décadence

Powered by Blogger.